Events

Public events

Check out our calendar for activities through to October 2020.

Studio activities

Workshops and courses – Fall 2020

Check out the Workshops and courses – Fall 2020 (Part 1) brochure for our in Studio and Zoom remote learning opportunities. Registration is now open.

Exclusive members’ only events

M2020-17 | Halloween road rally scavenger hunt
Saturday, October 31, 2020, from 1 to 3 pm

Previous members’ only events

M2020-16 | Tailgate, let’s celebrate!
Sunday, August 30, 2020, from 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

MZ2020-15 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, from 7:30 to 8:45 pm (in tandem with in Studio session)

MZ2020-14 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, from 7:30 to 8:45 pm

MZ2020-13 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, from 7:30 to 8:45 pm

MZ2020-12 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, at from 7:30 to 8:45 pm

MZ2020-11 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, at from 7:30 to 8:45 pm

MZ2020-10 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, at from 7:30 to 8:45 pm

MZ2020-9 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, at from 7:30 to 8:45 pm

MZ2020-8 | Zoom “Open studio”
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, at from 7:30 to 8:45 pm

 

  • Beecham | Jetsam, detail